Toys 8-11 years

The Puffin Classics Deluxe Collection

A set of hardcover books with textured, colourful bindings, which includes:

– A Little Princess by Frances Hodgson Burnett
– Anne of Green Gables by L. M. Montgomery
– The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn by Mark Twain
– The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett
– The Wind in the Willows by Kenneth Grahame
– Peter Pan by J. M. Barrie

Buy it online from: